Envie de participer ?

Annuaire Téléphonique

           COMMUNICATION U.S.E. 2020/2021  
       
Nom Fonction Téléphone Mail 
Comité directeur :      
Jean Yves Eudier Président 06 03 01 84 87 jeud@chevron.com
Marc  Regue Vice Président / Dirigeant 1ère 06 10 37 94 91 marc.regue@gmail.com
Luc Duval Secrétaire / Interface DMF / U9 Féminin 06 09 87 43 75 ti.lucho76.duval@gmail.com
Béatrice Duval Trésorerie / Gestion Emploi  06 51 12 27 83 beaduval76@yahoo.fr
Damien Lecat Directeur sportif / Formation 06 20 27 16 34 cathy.lecat@free.fr
Bureau :      
Coralie Poupel   Gestion pass port 06 68 87 41 41 cocopoup@hotmail.com
Christophe  Delettre Commission Festivité 06 60 55 42 86 christophe.delettre@bbox.fr
Dominique Bréant Commission Festivité 06 51 76 59 07 stephaniebreant@free.fr
Fanny Bréant Commission Festivité 06 16 99 36 61 stephaniebreant@free.fr
Sandra Delettre Commission Festivité 06 66 37 06 00 sandra.delettre@groupe-crit.com
Nicolas  Mahieu  Commission Festivité / Responable Buvette 06 81 90 24 12 lamaille76@gmail.com
       
Senior Après Midi :      
Stéphane Rosey Superviseur et entraineur principal Senior 1 06 89 49 45 18 rosey.stephane@laposte.net
Jean Luc Kervel Entraineur 2 06 10 90 97 46 jean-luc.kervel@avritec.fr
Nicolas  Mahieu  Entraineur 2 06 81 90 24 12 lamaille76@gmail.com
Benoist Lachêvre dirigeant 2  06 21 11 83 03  benoist.lachevre@sfr.fr
Bruno Lefebvre Adjoint 2  06 09 24  39 13  
Lemerrer Vivien Entraineur Gardien Senior 06 22 34 31 21 vivien.lemerrer@sfr.fr
Jordan Mareau Entraineur 3 06 36 95 52 08 usepouvillejordanm@gmail.com
Sylvain Leroux Entraineur Senior Féminin 06 13 87 33 90 sylvain.leroux88@sfr.fr
Florentin Leroux Entraineur Senior Féminin 06 82 70 64 97 florentin.leroux@yahoo.fr
Senior Matin :      
Aubin Pascal Dirigeant Senior 4 06 64 08 33 13 pascal.aubin@dbmail.com
Hébert Vincent Dirigeant Senior 4 06 85 36 59 41  vincent.hebert76@orange.fr
Saint Aubin Vincent  Dirigeant Senior 4 06 68 49 81 88 enzooxbow@gmail.com
Cantais Joel Dirigeant Vétérans     
Jérôme Mandeville Dirigeant Vétérans  06 24 06 35 10 jeromemandeville@sfr.fr
Arnaud Lemarchand  Dirigeant Vétérans  06 62 34 10 87 arnaudetmaryline@gmail.com
Jeunes :      
Nicolas FONTAINE Educateur(CFF3) U18
Superviseur U13/U15/U18
06 63 00 52 39 nico.f76290@gmail.com
Jordan MAREAU Educateur (BMF)U7/ U15 06 36 95 52 08 usepouvillejordanm@gmail.com
Guillaume LECEURS Educateur U13 / U12 07 63 15 54 36  
Thomas LACHEVRE Educateur U12 07 62 86 80 68  
Hugo FOURE Educateur U11 06 05 24 88 90  
Stéphane GREGOIRE Educateur (CFF1 et CFF2) U9 06 71 89 01 62 gregoire_st@hotmail.com
Luc DUVAL Educateur Féminin U9/U11 06 09 87 43 75  
Guy MILOUD Entraîneur gardiens école de foot 07 83 42 66 58  
Duteil Kevin Dirigeant U11 06 81 98 07 79  
Dorian Moretto  Assistant jeunes 06 26 94 01 62  
David Lecat  Référant Aide au devoir & Formateur Tablette & Arbitrage 06 20 63 87 62 david.lecat76133@gmail.com
       
Arbitres : Arbitre 06 63 57 86 87  
Moubarki Karim Arbitre    
Cedric Levaray Arbitre 06 16 33 74 40 celdriclouane@hotmail.com
Jean Yves Leroy Arbitre 06 76 30 38 78 eurl-leroy@outlook.com
Alil Brahim Arbitre 06 51 30 98 67 brahimalili30@gmail.com

toute l'association