Annuaire Téléphonique

Annuaire Téléphonique
           COMMUNICATION U.S.E. 2018/ 2019  
       
Nom Fonction Téléphone Mail 
Comité directeur :      
Jean Yves Eudier Président 06 03 01 84 87 jeud@chevron.com
Marc  Regue Vice Président / Dirigeant 1ère 06 10 37 94 91 marc.regue@gmail.com
Luc Duval Secrétaire / Interface DMF / U9 Féminin 06 09 87 43 75 ti.lucho76.duval@gmail.com
Béatrice Duval Trésorerie / Gestion Emploi  06 51 12 27 83 beaduval76@yahoo.fr
Damien Lecat Directeur sportif / Formation 06 20 27 16 34 cathy.lecat@free.fr
Bureau :      
Coralie Poupel   Gestion pass port 06 68 87 41 41 cocopoup@hotmail.com
Christophe  Delettre Commission Festivité 06 60 55 42 86 christophe.delettre@bbox.fr
Dominique Bréant Commission Festivité 06 51 76 59 07 stephaniebreant@free.fr
Fanny Bréant Commission Festivité 06 16 99 36 61 stephaniebreant@free.fr
Sandra Delettre Commission Festivité 06 66 37 06 00 sandra.delettre@groupe-crit.com
Nicolas  Mahieu  Commission Festivité / Responable Buvette 06 81 90 24 12 lamaille76@gmail.com
       
Senior Après Midi :      
Stéphane Rosey Superviseur et entraineur principal Senior 1 06 89 49 45 18 rosey.stephane@laposte.net
Jean Luc Kervel Entraineur 2 06 10 90 97 46 jean-luc.kervel@avritec.fr
Nicolas  Mahieu  Entraineur 2 06 81 90 24 12 lamaille76@gmail.com
Benoist Lachêvre diroigeant 2  06 21 11 83 03  benoist.lachevre@sfr.fr
Bruno Lefebvre Adjoint 2  06 09 24  39 13  
Lemerrer Vivien Entraineur Gardien Senior 06 22 34 31 21 vivien.lemerrer@sfr.fr
Jordan Mareau Entraineur 3 06 25 09 10 11 usepouvillejordanm@gmail.com
Sylvain Leroux Entraineur Senior Féminin 06 13 87 33 90 sylvain.leroux88@sfr.fr
Florentin Leroux Entraineur Senior Féminin 06 82 70 64 97 florentin.leroux@yahoo.fr
Senior Matin :      
Aubin Pascal Dirigeant Senior 4 06 64 08 33 13 pascal.aubin@dbmail.com
Hébert Vincent Dirigeant Senior 4 06 85 36 59 41  vincent.hebert76@orange.fr
Saint Aubin Vincent  Dirigeant Senior 4 06 68 49 81 88 enzooxbow@gmail.com
Cantais Joel Dirigeant Vétérans  06 09 88 63 07 veronique.cantais@neuf.fr
Jérôme Mandeville Dirigeant Vétérans  06 24 06 35 10 jeromemandeville@sfr.fr
Arnaud Lemarchand  Dirigeant Vétérans  06 62 34 10 87 arnaudetmaryline@gmail.com
Jeunes :      
Ahmad Rifai Entraineur U15 06 86 74 83 67 rifai.ahmad@hotmail.com
Jordan Mareau Resp. Ecole de Foot Entraineur U13/Référent U11 06 25 09 10 11 usepouvillejordanm@gmail.com
Philippe Lefebvre Entraineur U13 /U11 07 83 49 07 07 plefevre1958.pl@gmail.com
Stéphane Grégoire Référent U9 / Dirigeant U11 06 71 89 01 62 gregoire_st@hotmail.com
Chapelle Pierre Dirigeant U9 06 24 28 22 19  
Dutheil Kevin Dirigeant U7 / U15 06 81 98 07 79 kevinrcph@gmail.com
Dorian Moretto  Assistant U11 06 26 94 01 62  
Colle Aurélien Entraineur Gardien  06 59 43 26 71 colleaurelien@gmail.com
David Lecat  Dirigeant U7 / Formateur Tablette et Arbitrage 06 20 63 87 62 david.lecat76133@gmail.com
       
Arbitres :      
Brian Gacem   Arbitre 06 49 77 68 66 evan76600@free.fr
David Lecat Arbitre 06 20 63 87 62 david.lecat76133@gmail.com
Cedric Levaray Arbitre 06 16 33 74 40 celdriclouane@hotmail.com
Jean Yves Leroy Arbitre 06 76 30 38 78 eurl-leroy@outlook.com
Alil Brahim Arbitre 06 51 30 98 67 brahimalili30@gmail.com
       
       
       
       
       
       
Thomas Auger Communication / Référent U9  et U7  06 70 44 12 79 sabetom@hotmail.fr
Chantier Davy Entraineur U11 07 86 83 57 82 davy7882@orange.fr
Poupel David  Dirigeant U13 06 08 02 43 92 cocopoup@hotmail.com
Steeve Lecat Assistant 06 21 68 76 45 cathy.lecat@free.fr

toute l'association
Se connecter